HEARTLAND CHAPTER

2024

Congratulations!

Jon Janes

2024

inductee

Congratulations!

vic lombardi

2024

inductee

Congratulations!

Manny sotelo

2024

inductee

Congratulations!

rob quirk

2024

inductee

Congratulations!

Julie Lucas

2024

governors award

recipient

There were no nominations for categories 105, 109, 122, 127, 129, 131, 133, 202, 304, 305, 323, 325, 403, 404, 503, 506, 606, 608, 609, 613, and 620. Please understand that ALL entries were sent out for judging for these categories and were judged by at least 7 judges in at least 4 different regions. The conclusion of the judges at the end of this process was that none of the entries in these categories rose to the level of Emmy® worthiness, and therefore there are no nominations.

Tickets

Tickets for the Emmy® Gala are on no longer on sale.

Emmy®Awards Galas

July 20, 2024
Denver--Seawell Ballroom at the DCPA
Oklahoma City--Skirvin Hotel

Timeline of Events:

5:00 MT/6:00 CT - Doors open
5:15 MT/6:15 CT - Streaming begins, Gold/Silver Circle medallion presentation
5:30 MT/6:30 CT - Red Carpet interviews
6:30 MT/7:30 CT - Dinner and Emmy® presentation
9:00 MT/10:00 CT - Estimated end time, After party begins

If you are a winner at the show and aren't there to receive your statue, it will be sent to the address of the entry's submitter within 2 weeks after the event.

Watch the 2024 Emmy® Show via The Emmys® App:

Got a Question?

We're here to help!
*Call the office 303-722-0916 or email the office anytime!

Reminders about your entry now that it's Nominated:

Nomination certificates will be sent upon request.

How To Promote Your Nomination!

All publicity, advertising or any written reference undertaken by nominees must clearly state that the nomination is for a Regional or Heartland Emmy® Award.

The word “Regional” or "Heartland" must appear in these instances.

Please use the graphic below when promoting your accomplishment and use #HeartlandEmmy to tag us on social media!

last year's EMMY® SHOW 2023

Emmy® AwardS Gala Sponsorship